Playlist vom 1. September 2020

Die Rückkehr aus der Sommerpause... von Sami Abdel Aziz


bleed from within - fall away
quiet riot - run for cover (r.i.p. frankie banali)
night - running away
lamb of god - gears
primal fear - raise your fists
necrophobic - mirror black
wombbath - crawling from the pits
falconer - thrust the dagger deep
ensiferum - midsummer magic
power trip - waiting around to die (r.i.p. riley gale)
reek - gold in your throat
ennio morricone (r.i.p.) - the untouchables (end title)