Team 

Claire

Claire
Micallef

claire.micallef@radiox.ch

Danielle

Danielle
Bürgin

danielle.buergin@radiox.ch

Dominik

Dominik
Asche

dominik.asche@radiox.ch

Lukas

Lukas
Kurmann

lukas.kurmann@radiox.ch

Michaela

Michaela
Liechti

michaela.liechti@radiox.ch

Sebastian

Sebastian
Doss

sebastian.doss@radiox.ch

Tatiana

Tatiana
Vieira

tatiana.vieira@radiox.ch

Thomas

Thomas
Jenny

thomas.jenny@radiox.ch

Mirco

Mirco
Kämpf

mirco.kaempf@radiox.ch

Hanna

Hanna
Girard

Praktikum

hanna.girard@radiox.ch

Rebecca

Rebecca
Häusel

rebecca.haeusel@radiox.ch

Tim

Tim
Stauffer

tim.stauffer@radiox.ch

Noemie

Noemie
Keller

noemie.keller@radiox.ch

Subagesh

Subagesh
Karunakaran

subagesh.karunakaran@radiox.ch

Elias

Elias
Benamra

elias.benamra@radiox.ch

Marcello

Marcello
Capitelli

marcello.capitelli@radiox.ch

Olivier

Olivier
Lapp

olivier.lapp@radiox.ch

Luca

Luca
Frabotta

luca.frabotta@radiox.ch