Metal-X vom 17. August 2021

Die erste Folge nach der Sommerpause 2021!. von Sami Abdel Aziz


space chaser - signals
burning witches - dragon's dream
fractal universe - epitaph
fleshcrawl - mass obliteration (r.i.p. sven gross)
mad invasion - devil's calling
fargo - law of the jungle
rain diary - night church
metal church - the human factor (r.i.p. mike howe)
paradise lost - gothic (live)
slipknot - people = shit (r.i.p. joey jordison)
sodom - bombenhagel (2021 version)
zz top - jesus just left chicago (r.i.p. dusty hill)